Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

How many municipalities did the parties win in the February 14 elections – Latest News

How many municipalities did the parties win in the February 14 elections?

Vetëvendosje Movement ranks first in terms of the number of municipalities won in yesterday’s elections. Out of 38 municipalities in total, LVV came out first in 22 municipalities, followed by the Serbian List with 10 municipalities won, PDK and AAK with 2 municipalities each, Nisma and the minority party with 1 municipality each.

Kurti’s party managed to shake even the strongholds of the old ruling parties, thus bringing a result completely different from what our country is used to.

But which municipalities did Albin Kurti win?

According to the results of the CEC so far, LVV came out first in Mitrovica, Podujeva, Vushtrri, Obiliq, Prishtina, Fushë Kosovë, Lipjan, Gjilan, Kamenica, Shtime, Ferizaj, Viti, Kacanik, Han i Elezit, Prizren, Gjakova, Rahovec , Klina, Peja etc.

The Serbian list leads in Leposavic, Zvecan, Zubin Potok, Gracanica, Novo Brdo, Ranilug, Partesh, etc.

PDK in Skenderaj and Drenas.

Initiative Malisheva, while AAK Deçan and Junik.

The counting of votes has been completed while the final results have not yet been processed on the official website of the CEC. Counting of diaspora and conditional votes is also expected. / express

Comments are closed.