Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The host stadiums of “Euro 2020” – Latest news

The host stadiums of

June 11, 2021 – 11:11

Latest news from the sport

The European Championship “Euro 2020” will start tonight.

“Euro 2020” will start tonight with the opening match between Turkey and Italy, went lajmi.net.

The match will take place at the “Stadio Olimpico” in Rome.

However, this is not the only place that will host the championship.

Innovation is also the fans, who are allowed to participate with 25% of the capacity of the stadiums.

This European Championship will take place in 11 countries, despite the COVID-19 pandemic, where a very professional and safe organization is provided.

The host stadiums are: La Cartuja in Seville, Spain, Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy, Puskas Arena in Budapest, Hungary, Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany, Arena Nationala in Bucharest, Romania, St Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg, Russia, Parken Arena in Copenhagen, Denmark, the Joan Cruyff Arena in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, Wembley Stadium in London, England, and Hamden Park, Glasgow, Scotland.


Comments are closed.